Highlights of the 2022 Paris Motor Show

From 17 to 23 October 2022, Dacia has highlighted the latest stage in the transformation of its visual identity during the 2022 Paris Motor Show. Alongside the current range, the brand also exhibited for the first time its new Dacia Manifesto Concept car, a collector Duster, and unveiled its Hybrid 140 engine.

Find out more about the presence of Dacia at the Paris Motor Show 2022

Discover the new brand identity on Dacia cars

Following the change in letterheads and communication documents (mid-2021), then the dealership networks that started early 2022, it is now up to the vehicles to embrace the new brand identity. Beyond a simple shift in design, the new identity embodies commitments for the future and builds on the strongly held values that are behind the Dacia success story.

Discover Dacia Manifesto Concept

Manifesto Concept is a true concentrate of Dacia’s values. A lightweight, silent and agile companion that is completely open to the outdoors, it takes Dacia’s exploration of the outdoor world a step further. Manifesto Concept is designed to enjoy nature with the least possible impact on it.

Learn more about Dacia Manifesto Concept

All Dacia's photos at Paris Motor Show 2022

Visit the Dacia stand as if you were there thanks to our interactive 3D platform

Les temps forts du Mondial de l'Auto 2022

A l’occasion du Mondial de l’Auto 2022, qui s’est tenu à Paris du 17 au 23 octobre 2022, Dacia a mis en lumière la dernière étape de la transformation de son identité visuelle. Aux côtés de la gamme actuelle, la marque a également exposé pour la première fois son nouveau concept-car Dacia Manifesto Concept, un Duster collector, et a dévoilé son moteur Hybrid 140.

 

Pour en savoir plus sur sur la présence de Dacia au Mondial de l'Auto 2022

Découvrez la nouvelle identité de la marque Dacia

Après les supports de communication (mi 2021) et le réseau des concessionnaires, qui a commencé sa mue début 2022, c’est au tour de la gamme de véhicules Dacia d’adopter la toute nouvelle identité de la marque. Au-delà des changements design, cette nouvelle identité est également porteuse d’engagements pour l’avenir, tout en capitalisant sur les valeurs fortes qui font le succès de Dacia.

Découvrez Dacia Manifesto Concept

Manifesto Concept est un véritable concentré des valeurs de Dacia. Compagnon léger, silencieux et agile, complètement ouvert sur l’extérieur, il pousse plus loin l’exploration par Dacia de l’univers outdoor. Manifesto Concept est conçu pour profiter de la nature en y laissant le moins de traces possibles.

Pour en savoir plus sur Dacia Manifesto Concept

Toutes les photos de Dacia au Mondial de l'Auto 2022

Parcourez le stand Dacia comme si vous y étiez grâce à notre plateforme interactive en 3D